Presiding Deity - Lord Ayyyappa .

Goddesses Durgadevi.

Lord Guruvayurappan

Lord Subramanya.

Lord ganapati.


All the Idols in Ayyappa temple Goregaon  except that of navagrahsa are of Pancha Loha. Conscecration cermonies were conducted in the strict vedic tradition at the hands of Br.Shri Maheshwaru Thantri the traditional Supreme priest of Sabarimalai Temple.